Services dans l'événementiel

Participer aux bons événements peut être décisif pour votre stratégie de marketing intégré auprès des Chinois. Rencontrer physiquement les acheteurs chinois permet non seulement d'établir une relation de confiance, mais aussi de mieux comprendre leurs habitudes d'achat.

L'univers de l'événementiel chinois est toutefois semé d'embûches, qu'il s'agisse de barrières linguistiques et culturelles ou de pratiques commerciales courantes. Nous cherchons à approfondir notre connaissance du marché local pour vous donner un meilleur accès à la clientèle chinoise grâce à des services dans l'événementiel, vous aidant ainsi à étendre votre portée internationale et à représenter votre marque aux événements et salons chinois les plus en vue.


Juwai Summit

Nos Juwai China Agent Summits sont conçus spécifiquement pour connecter les agents internationaux aux agents chinois. Ces sommets agent_à_agent sont une opportunité unique pour transcender les frontières et créer des alliances avec des agents en Chine, ce qui peut vous apporter des références clients, ventes, et une meilleure compréhension des acheteurs chinois.

Juwai Overseas Property Expos

Organisé par Juwai.com, la plate_forme immobilière internationale chinoise la plus renommée, la Juwai Overseas Property Expo est un salon international présentant les biens immobiliers des meilleurs promoteurs et agents immobiliers mondiaux.

Les Expos comprennent plus de 10 séminaires d’investissement et attire jusqu’à 300 investisseurs immobiliers désireux de développer leurs portefeuilles.

Private Events

Les événements privés organisés par Juwai avec des promoteurs et des agences immobilières mondiaux atteignent avec succès des acheteurs chinois intéressés et motivés. En plus de réaliser des ventes sur place, nos événements privés aident à renforcer la notoriété de votre marque parmi les acheteurs et les investisseurs chinois.

Juwai Global Chinese Choice Awards

Les Juwai Global Chinese Choice Awards (GCCA) sont un modèle d’excellence en matière de développement immobilier international et de services dédiés au marché chinois.

Destiné à mettre en lumière les meilleurs de l’industrie, il s’agit du seul et unique programme de prix récompensant des promoteurs, agences immobilières et professionnels de l’immobilier issus du monde entier et concentrés sur la Chine.

Partners’ Event and Expos

Notre équipe Juwai Events apporte des années d’expérience avec des expos de consommateurs en Chine. Elle peut vous aider à identifier quels évènements sont les plus appropriés pour cibler les acheteurs chinois intéressés par les biens outre_mer. Nous nous chargeons de tout de A à Z, y compris la réservation de stand, soutien linguistique et plus encore.

En savoir plus sur les événements à venir.

Prochains événements

13 - 15 Sep, 2019

Wise • 18th Overseas Property, Immigration & Investment Exhibition - Shanghai

The OPI Expo is an unique platform for international companies seeking to enter the Chinese market.

16 - 24 Sep, 2019

11th & 12th Etouje Summit 2019

South China's largest international real estate, investment and immigration fair.

18 Sep, 2019

Juwai China Agent Summit

Learn insights from the Chinese market experts and network with local agents.

22 Sep, 2019

Juwai Overseas Property Expo

The expo features 10+ investment seminars which will attract more than 300+ property investors with desires to grow their investment portfolios.


Juwai Q3 China Roadshow Adventure 2019

Get the very best of China on a 12-day sojourn through 5 cities expertly planned and organized for you by Juwai. A targeted programme to reach Chinese real estate, investment, emigration agents and buyers.

RESERVE YOUR ADVENTURE NOW

Témoignages

Event Services

Attending the right events can be key to your integrated Chinese marketing strategy. Face-to-face interaction not only builds trust with Chinese buyers, it gives you vital insight into their purchasing habits too.

China’s event landscape, however, is ridden with barriers – from language and culture to standard business practices. We leverage our local market expertise to give you even greater access to Chinese buyers through event services, helping you extend your global reach and achieve brand exposure at the best events and expos across China.


Juwai Summit

Our Juwai China Agent Summits are designed specifically to connect international agents with local China agents. These agent-to-agent summits are a unique opportunity to transcend borders and create alliances with agents in China, which can lead to buyer referrals, sales, and a better understanding of Chinese buyers.

Juwai Overseas Property Expos

Organised by Juwai.com, China’s most trusted overseas property platform, Juwai Overseas Property Expos are global fairs showcasing properties by the industry’s finest developers and real estate agents.

The expos feature 10+ investment seminars and attract up to 300 property investors with desires to grow their investment portfolios.

Private Events

Juwai’s private events target interested and motivated Chinese buyers for global property developers and agencies. In addition to making onsite sales our private events help to build brand awareness among Chinese property buyers and investors.

Juwai Global Chinese Choice Awards

The Juwai Global Chinese Choice Awards (GCCA) is the benchmark of excellence in international property development and services dedicated to the China market.

Aimed at raising the spotlight on the industry’s finest, this is the first and only awards programme of its kind to reward developers, real estate agencies, and property-related professionals from all around the world and focused on China.

Partners’ Event and Expos

Our Juwai Events team brings years of experience with consumer expos in China, and can help identify which events are most suitable to reach Chinese buyers interested in overseas property. We take care of everything from A to Z, including booking booth space, language support, and more.

Learn more about upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

13 - 15 Dec, 2019

17th Money Fair Shanghai​

This fair is an unique platform for international companies seeking to enter the Chinese market.

13 - 16 Dec, 2019

2019 China Rendez-Vous

China Rendez-Vous is a premium lifestyle exhibition featuring global top brands, including luxury yachts, jets, cars, watches & jewelries, fashion, home & design, up-scaled properties and fine arts.​


Testimonials